LACC: FACULTY
French
Farida Ferradji
German
Siegfried E. Boettjer
Italian
Patrizia Cardone  

John Farquhar                    

Meriel Tulante  

Francesca Zuccagni         

Japanese
Eiko Carr
Spanish
Maria I. Peale           

Franklin Guzman - Zamora

 

Siegfried E. Boettjer, Instructor of German.  M. Ed. with concentration in Germam from West Chester State University. 
Email: BoettjerS@philau.edu

Eiko Carr, Instructor of Japanese.  M.Ed. in Foreign Language Education from Temple University.     
Email:  CarrE@philau.edu
John Farquhar, Instructor of Italian.  M.A. in French with a secondary concentration in Italian from Oxford University, England. 
E-mail:
 FarquharJ@philau.edu  
Prof. Farida Ferradji,  Instructor of French.           
Email:
FerradjiF@philau.edu      
 Maria I. Peale, Instructor of Spanish and Coordinator of the Language and Cultural Center.  Masters of Law from Rosario University, Bogota-Colombia.         
Email:  PealeM@philau.edu 
Meriel Tulante, Instructor of Italian and Director of the Foreign Language Program.                                          
Email: TulanteM@philau.edu