Steering Committee

Jane Antheil Vice President
Enrollment and Student Affairs
Matt Baker Dean
School of Science and Health
Raymond Becker Dean of Students
David Breiner Associate Professor, Architectural History/Theory
School of Architecture
Geoffrey Cromarty Executive Assistant to the President
Randall Gentzler Vice President for Business and Finance/Treasurer
(replaced William Mea in April 2005)
Marylyn Goutmann Associate Professor, Textiles
School of Engineering and Textiles and
Secretary of the Faculty
Nya Jacobs Industrial Design Student
Judith McKee
Associate Vice President for Academic Affairs and
Dean of Graduate Studies
Raymond Poteau
Professor, Accounting
School of Business Administration
Faye Ross Assistant Dean of Academic Affairs
and Director, Learning and Advising Center
Thomas Schrand
Associate Professor, History
School of Liberal Arts