COLLEGE of ARCHITECTURE and the BUILT ENVIRONMENT

Contact Us
Undergraduate Admissions

4201 Henry Avenue

Philadelphia, PA 19144

Email: admissions@philau.edu

Call: 215.951.2800

Click here to request information

Click here to visit campus


Graduate Admissions

4201 Henry Avenue

Philadelphia, PA 19144

Email: GradAdm@PhilaU.edu

Call: 215.951.2943

Click here to request information

Click here to view our graduate information sessions and plan a tour of campus




Dean's Office

Barbara Klinkhammer, Dipl.-Ing., KlinkhammerB@PhilaU.edu




Program Directors

Undergraduate

Architecture

David Breiner, BreinerD@PhilaU.edu

Architectural Studies

Suzanne Singletary, SingletaryS@PhilaU.edu

Construction Management

Greg Lucado, LucadoG@PhilaU.edu

Interior Design

Lauren Baumbach, BaumbachL@PhilaU.edu

Landscape Architecture

Claudia Phillips, PhillipsC@PhilaU.edu




Graduate

Construction Management

Greg Lucado, LucadoG@PhilaU.edu

GeoDesign

Claudia Phillips, PhillipsC@PhilaU.edu

Interior Architecture

Scott Ageloff, AgeloffS@PhilaU.edu

Sustainable Design

Robert Fleming, FlemingR@PhilaU.edu