Contact/Request Info

Undergraduate Admissions

4201 Henry Avenue
Philadelphia, PA 19144
Email: admissions@philau.edu
Call: 215.951.2800

Click here to request information.

Click here to visit campus.

Graduate Admissions

4201 Henry Avenue
Philadelphia, PA 19144
Email: GradAdm@PhilaU.edu
Call: 215.951.2943

Click here to request information.

Click here to view our graduate information sessions and plan a tour of campus.


Dean's Office

Executive Dean
Barbara Klinkhammer, KlinkhammerB@PhilaU.edu
Associate Dean
Suzanne Singletary, SingletaryS@PhilaU.edu

Program Directors

Undergraduate Programs

Architecture
Jim Doerfler, DoerflerJ@PhilaU.edu
Architectural Studies
Jim Doerfler, DoerflerJ@PhilaU.edu
Construction Management
Greg Lucado, LucadoG@PhilaU.edu
Interior Design
Lauren Baumbach, BaumbachL@PhilaU.edu
Landscape Architecture
Kim Douglas, DouglasK@PhilaU.edu

Graduate Programs

Architecture (M.S.)
Jim Doerfler, DoerflerJ@PhilaU.edu
Construction Management (M.S.)
Greg Lucado, LucadoG@PhilaU.edu
GeoDesign (M.S.)
Jim Querry, QuerryJ@PhilaU.edu
Interior Architecture (M.S.)
Lauren Baumbach, BaumbachL@PhilaU.edu
Sustainable Design (M.S.)
Robert Fleming, FlemingR@PhilaU.edu

Combined Programs

1+4 Interior Design/Sustainable Design (M.S.)
Lauren Baumbach, BaumbachL@PhilaU.edu
1+1 Sustainable Design (M.S.)/Construction Management (M.S.)
Greg Lucado, Lucadog@PhilaU.edu
1+4 Landscape Architecture/GeoDesign (M.S.)
Jim Querry, QuerryJ@Philau.edu