Virtual Fashion Career Fair Attendees

Below is a list of organizations who will be posting positions during the Virtual Fashion Career Fair.  More will be added to the site in the coming week....keep checking!!!

REMINDER - Virtual Fashion Career Fair requires participants to do the following:

  1. Register to attend the event (students; alumni)
  2. Create a CareerLink account (for instructions, click here)
  3. Upload the most updated version of your resume to CareerLink (for instructions, click here)
  4. Research companies and identify employers of interest
  5. Begin applying for positions during the week of November 7th by logging onto CareerLink

 

Company Website
Agostino http://www.frankagostino.com/
Artex http://www.artexknit.com
Catherines http://www.catherines.com
Charlie's Jenas
Coach
Costume Gallery, INC www.costumegallery.net
Design Works International http://www.designworksintl.com
Destination Maternity Corporation
Dolfin Swimwear
EILEEN FISHER
Elie Tahari LTD
Fashion Frenzey TV http://www.fashionfrenzeytv.com
Five Below, Inc http://www.fivebelow.com
Forman Mills http://www.formanmills.com
Holland and Sherry
ITOCHU Prominent USA LLC
JCPenney http://www.jcp.com
JCrew Factory Store
Jubili Beads & Yarns
Latrice Boutique
Made in America Yarns & Huntingdon Yarn Mill http://www.madeinamericayarns.com
Maui Jim Sunglasses
Nassimi, LLC
Pet360 http://www.pet360.com
PVH Corp.
Ross Stores, Inc. http://rossstores.com
Saks Fifth Avenue http://www.careersatsaks.com
Shopko http://www.Shopko.com/careers
Star Ride Kids
Theory http://theory.com
Toys R Us
Under Armour http://www.underarmour.jobs
Urban Outfitters www.urbanoutfitters.com/work
Wave One Sports http://www.waveonesports.com
Woolrich, Inc. http://www.woolrich.com
York Wallcoverings

If you have any questions feel free to contact us at 215.951.2930 or email to careerservices@philau.edu.

CareerLink

Log in here

For Students/Alumni

For Employers

Questions?

Browse FAQs, call 215.951.2930 or email careerservices@philau.edu

FacebookIon     Linkedin-icon     twitter-icon     pinterest