Virtual Fashion Career Fair

Join the annual Philadelphia University Fashion Virtual Career Fair!

This event is geared toward December/May graduates and students looking for SPRING/SUMMER internships. Our employer partners will be posting positions from November 7th – November 21st, 2013.

After you are registered for the event, detailed instructions will be sent to you. You will need to upload your current resume to CareerLink no later than October 29th in order to have it approved by the Career Services Center.

REMINDER - The Virtual Fashion Career Fair requires participants to do the following:

  1. Register to attend the event. “This is an important step to ensure that you receive all the instructions about the event”.
  2. Create a CareerLink account (for instructions, click here)
  3. Upload the most updated version of your resume to CareerLink (for instructions, click here)
  4. Research companies and identify employers of interest.
  5. Begin applying for positions during the week of November 7th by logging onto CareerLink.
  6. Network with employers through LinkedIn during the event. Click here for details and tips on how to connect with employers on LinkedIn.

Participating Employers:

Company Website
Agostino http://www.frankagostino.com/
Artex http://www.artexknit.com
Catherines http://www.catherines.com
Charlie's Jenas
Coach
Costume Gallery, INC www.costumegallery.net
Design Works International http://www.designworksintl.com
Destination Maternity Corporation
Dolfin Swimwear
EILEEN FISHER
Elie Tahari LTD
Fashion Frenzey TV http://www.fashionfrenzeytv.com
Five Below, Inc http://www.fivebelow.com
Forman Mills http://www.formanmills.com
Holland and Sherry
ITOCHU Prominent USA LLC
JCPenney http://www.jcp.com
JCrew Factory Store
Jubili Beads & Yarns
Latrice Boutique
Made in America Yarns & Huntingdon Yarn Mill http://www.madeinamericayarns.com
Maui Jim Sunglasses
Nassimi, LLC
Pet360 http://www.pet360.com
PVH Corp.
Ross Stores, Inc. http://rossstores.com
Saks Fifth Avenue http://www.careersatsaks.com
Shopko http://www.Shopko.com/careers
Star Ride Kids
Theory http://theory.com
Toys R Us
Under Armour http://www.underarmour.jobs
Urban Outfitters www.urbanoutfitters.com/work
Wave One Sports http://www.waveonesports.com
Woolrich, Inc. http://www.woolrich.com
York Wallcoverings

If you have additional questions about the event, please contact Career Services at 215-951-2930. 

CareerLink

Log in here

For Students/Alumni

For Employers

Questions?

Browse FAQs, call 215.951.2930 or email careerservices@philau.edu

FacebookIon     Linkedin-icon     twitter-icon     pinterest