Contact Information

If you have general questions, please contact us at FinancialAid@jefferson.edu or 215-951-2940.

Mailing Address

Office of Financial Aid 

Jefferson - East Falls Campus 
4201 Henry Avenue
Philadelphia, PA 19144

Our federal school code is 013549


Jefferson - East Falls Campus Financial Aid Office Staff

Lisa J. Cooper
Executive Director of Financial Aid 
lisa.cooper@jefferson.edu
215-951-2940
215-951-2941 (fax)

Ron Dawson
Senior Associate Director of Financial Aid 
ronald.dawson@jefferson.edu
215-951-2940
215-951-2941 (fax)

Brian Blackburn
Associate Director of Financial Aid
brian.blackburn@jefferson.edu
215-951-2940
215-951-2941

Kyra DePersia
Financial Aid Counselor 
Undergraduate and graduate students with the last names beginning with A - F and Work Study
kyra.depersia@jefferson.edu
215-951-2940
215-951-2941 (fax)

Alex Kesselman
Financial Aid Counselor
Undergraduate and graduate students with last names beginning with G-Mc and Study Abroad questions
alex.kesselman@jefferson.edu
215-951-2940
215-951-2941 (fax)

Alesha Sherrill
Assistant Director of Financial Aid
Undergraduate and graduate students with the last names beginning with Md-S and PHEAA grants
alesha.sherrill@jefferson.edu
215-951-2940
215-951-2941 (fax)

Suzanne Mack
Associate Director of Financial Aid
Undergraduate and graduate students with last names beginning with T-Z 
suzanne.mack@jefferson.edu
215-951-2940
215-951-2941 (fax)

April Dobson
Assistant Director of Financial Aid
Continuing and Professional Studies Students and Online Students
april.dobson@jefferson.edu
215-951-2940
215-951-2941 (fax)

Haley Burns
Coordinator and Perkins Loan Coordinator
haley.burns@jefferson.edu
215-951-2940
215-951-2941 (fax)