Awards and Recognition

Elizabeth Nichols
Fullbright Research Fellowship

What's next for the Honors class of 2014?

  • Adewale Ajayi (Pre-Med) –Doctor of Pharmacy program, Massachusetts College of Pharmacy and Health Sciences.
  • Victoria Delassandro (Textile Design) – Engineer with Johnson & Johnson
  • Kathleen Gasper (Industrial Design) – Designer, Bear Archery
  • Molly Pak (Physicians Assistant) – PA graduate rotations, PhilaU
  • Claire Reardon (Engineering) – Design Engineer, Lockheed Martin
Click here to calculate GPA