Resources

Check out our Documentation Guidelines, Writing Resources, the Academic Integrity Policy, or link to other offices on campus.

Stay connected through Facebook or Twitter!

Facebook  @LearnAdvise

 

Meet the Staff

Patricia Thatcher
Associate Provost for Assessment
Director, Learning & Advising Center
215.951.2730
ThatcherP@PhilaU.edu

Megan Mills
Associate Director, Learning & Advising Center
215.951.2730
MillsM@PhilaU.edu 

Carly Badke
Tutorial Coordinator
215.951.6834
BadkeC@philau.edu

Erin Lucas
Writing Assistance Coordinator 
215.951.2844
Lucase@philau.edu

Ellen Knapp
Lead Professional Math Tutor
Faculty, College of Science, Health & the Liberal Arts
215.951.2554
KnappE@PhilaU.edu 

Carol Quinn
Administrative Assistant
215.951.2730
QuinnC@PhilaU.edu