Contact Us

We are located in Haggar Hall, across the parking lot from Downs.

Hours of Operation and Phone Numbers

 

Fall and Spring Semester Hours

Tutoring

Advising

215.951.2799

215.951.2730

Mon & Fri
9am - 5pm

Tues, Wed, & Thurs
9am - 7pm

Mon - Fri
9am - 5pm

 




 

 

 

Stay connected through Facebook or Twitter!

Facebook  @LearnAdvise

 

Professional Staff

 

Patricia Thatcher
Associate Provost for Assessment
Director, Learning & Advising Center
215.951.2730
ThatcherP@PhilaU.edu  

Megan Mills
Associate Director, Learning & Advising Center
215.951.2730
MillsM@PhilaU.edu  

Carly Badke
Tutorial Coordinator
215.951.6834
BadkeC@philau.edu

Erin Lucas
Writing Assistance Coordinator
215.951.2844
LucasE@philau.edu

Ellen Knapp
Lead Professional Math Tutor
Faculty, College of Science, Health & the Liberal Arts
215.951.2554
KnappE@PhilaU.edu  

Carol Quinn
Administrative Assistant
215.951.2730
QuinnC@PhilaU.edu