Library Staff

      • Stanley Gorski

        Library Director
        Liaison to Graduate Programs
        Special expertise in Fashion, Psychology and Health Sciences
        Phone: 215.951.2581
        Email: gorskis@philau.edu
      • Sarah Daub

        Interim Assistant Director for Reference & Special Collections
        Liaison to the College of Architecture, and College of Design, Engineering and Commerce
        Focus on Architecture, Art History and Design
        Phone: 215.951.2580
        Email: daubs@philau.edu

      • Teresa Edge

        Interim Assistant Director for Education, Outreach & Access Services
        Liaison to the College of Science, Health and the Liberal Arts (Focus on Science & Health)
        Liaison to the School of Continuing and Professional Studies
        Phone: 215.951.2629
        Email: edget@philau.edu

      • Daphine Elliott

        Technical Services Assistant
        Phone: 215.951.2571
        Email: elliottd@philau.edu

      • Mohammed Hossain

        Stack Attendant
        Phone: 215.951.2840
        Email: hossain1604@students.philau.edu

      • Meg Leister

        Access Services Supervisor
        Phone: 215.951.0161
        Email: leisterm@philau.edu

      • Barbara Lowry

        Coordinator of Library Systems and Materials Processing
        Liaison to the College of Design, Engineering and Commerce (DEC)
        Focus on Engineering, Textiles and Business
        Phone: 215.951.2842
        Email: lowryb@philau.edu

      • Christina Lucia

        Administrative Assistant
        Phone: 215.951.2843
        Email: luciac@philau.edu
      • Max Margulies

        Serials and Visual Resources Coordinator
        Phone: 215.951.5342
        Email: marguliesm@philau.edu

      • Damien McCaffery
        Electronic Resources Librarian
        Liaison to the College of Science, Health and the Liberal Arts (Focus on Liberal Arts)
        Phone: 215.951.2674
        Email: mccafferyd@philau.edu
      • John Tisdale
        Reference Assistant
        Phone: 215.951.2848
        Email: tisdalej@philau.edu

      • Email

Hours Today | Complete Hours

Quick Links for Research

  • Databases By Subject
  • Databases A-Z
  • Journals By Title
  • Library Catalog
  • Interlibrary Loan
  • Research Guides