Library Staff

    • Karen Albert

      Library Director

      Liaison to the College of Science, Health and the Liberal Arts

      Focus on Science and Health

      Phone. 215.951.2847

      Email. albertk@philau.edu

    • Matthew Ainslie

      Reference Assistant

      Phone. 215.951.2848

      Email. ainsliem@philau.edu

    • Michael Cabus

      Systems Librarian

      Phone. 215.951.5365

      Email. cabusm@philau.edu

    • Zachary Combs

      Stack Attendanfd

      Phone. 215.951.2840

    • Sarah Daub

      Reference and Interlibrary Loan Coordinator

      Liaison to the College of Architecture, and College of Design, Engineering and Commerce

      Focus on Architecture and Design

      Phone. 215.951.2580

      Email. daubs@philau.edu

    • Teresa Edge

      Education, Outreach and Reference Librarian

      Liaison to the College of Science, Health and the Liberal Arts

      Liaison to the School of Continuing and Professional Studies

      Focus on Liberal Arts

      Phone. 215.951.2629

      Email. edget@philau.edu

    • Daphine Elliott

      Technical Services Assistant

      Phone. 215.951.2571

      Email. elliottd@philau.edu

    • Stanley Gorski

      Assistant Director, Special Collections Librarian

      Liaison to Graduate Programs

      Special expertise in Fashion, Psychology and Health Sciences

      Phone. 215.951.2581

      Email. gorskis@philau.edu

    • Meg Leister

      Public Services Assistant

      Phone. 215.951.0161

      Email. leisterm@philau.edu

    • Dee Linke

      Circulation Supervisor

      Phone. 215.951.2840

      Email. linked@philau.edu

    • Marcella Milio

      Curator, Textile and Costume Collection

      Phone. 215.951.2722

      Email. miliom@philau.edu

Barbara Lowry

Coordinator of Library Systems and Materials Processing

Liaison to the College of Design, Engineering and Commerce (DEC)

Focus on Engineering, Textiles and Business

Phone. 215.951.2842

Email. lowryb@philau.edu

Hours Today | Complete Hours

Quick Links for Research

  • Databases By Subject
  • Databases A-Z
  • Journals By Title
  • Library Catalog
  • Interlibrary Loan
  • Research Guides