Faculty and Staff

Click on faculty member's name for more information — including education, experience and a brief biography.

Full Time Faculty

Coale

 

Jesse A. Coale
Program Director
Associate Professor
215-951-2908
coalej@philau.edu


 

Baker

 

Amy E. Baker
Associate Program Director, Pre-Professional PA Coordinator

Associate Professor
215-951-5654
bakera@philau.edu


 

Stephen Humbert
Medical Director

215-951-2908
humberts@philau.edu

Anderson

 

Jennifer Anderson
Didactic Coordinator
Assistant Professor
215-951-0417
andersonj@philau.edu


 

Bradford

 

Paul D. Bradford
Clinical Coordinator
Assistant Professor
215-951-2523
bradfordp@philau.edu


 


Focacci

 

Laurie Focacci
Assistant Professor
215-951-2524
focaccil@philau.edu


 

Peterson

 

Robert Peterson
Associate Professor
215-951-0491
petersonr@philau.edu


 

Rackover

 


Michael A. Rackover
Professor 215-951-2676
rackoverm@PhilaU.edu

 

Adjunct Faculty

 

Matt Dane Baker
Executive Dean College of Science, Health and the Liberal Arts
Professor 215-951-6803
bakerm@PhilaU.edu

Lawrence Carey
Adjunct Professor 215-951-2908
careyl@philau.edu

Diana R. Cundell
Associate Professor 215.951.2664
cundelld@PhilaU.edu

Michael Mancano
Adjunct Professor
215-951-2908
mancanom@philau.edu

Support Personnel

Mary Barton
Office Coordinator 215-951-0208
bartonm@philau.edu  

photo  Kris Sicura
Administrative Assistant 215-951-0837
sicurak@philau.edu