Public Relations Staff

Please direct all general correspondence to
Phone: 215.951.2851
Fax: 215.951.6819
Email: pr@PhilaU.edu 

Patricia M. Baldridge
Vice President of Marketing and Public Relations 
215.951.2851
baldridgep@PhilaU.edu

Stefanie Anderko
Director of Marketing Communications
215.951.5397 
anderkos@PhilaU.edu

Nicole Bonavitacola
Assistant Director for Branding and Design
215.951.2858
bonavitacolan@philau.edu

Debbie Goldberg
Director of Public Relations
215.951.2718
goldbergd@PhilaU.edu

Fintan Moloney
Web Services Manager
215.951.5354
moloneyf@PhilaU.edu

Veronica Montefusco
Marketing Associate
215.951.2781
montefuscov@PhilaU.edu