Public Relations Staff

Please direct all general correspondence to
Phone: 215.951.2851
Fax: 215.951.6819
Email: pr@PhilaU.edu 

Patricia M. Baldridge
Vice President of Marketing and Public Relations 
215.951.2851
baldridgep@PhilaU.edu

Stefanie Anderko
Director of Marketing Communications
215.951.5397 
anderkos@PhilaU.edu

Nicole Bonavitacola
Graphic Designer
215.951.2858
bonavitacolan@philau.edu

Christopher Davis
Director of Marketing Analytics and Strategy
215.951.5387
davisc@PhilaU.edu

Matt Goebner
Web Developer/Designer
215.951.2853
goebnerm@PhilaU.edu

Debbie Goldberg
Director of Public Relations
215.951.2718
goldbergd@PhilaU.edu

Adam Holsten
Web Content and Design Coordinator
215-951-5354
holstenA@PhilaU.edu

Haley Kmetz
Public Relations Associate
215.951.2855
kmetzh@PhilaU.edu

Veronica Montefusco
Web Content Specialist
215-951-2781
montefuscov@PhilaU.edu