Public Relations Staff

Please direct all general correspondence to
Phone: 215.951.2851
Fax: 215.951.6819
Email: pr@PhilaU.edu 

Patricia M. Baldridge
Vice President of Marketing and Public Relations 
215.951.2851
baldridgep@PhilaU.edu

Stefanie Anderko
Marketing Project Manager
215.951.5397 
kemmlers@PhilaU.edu

Nicole Bonavitacola
Graphic Designer
215.951.2858
bonavitacolan@philau.edu

Christopher Davis
Director of Web Communications
215.951.5387
davisc@PhilaU.edu

Matt Goebner
Web Developer/Designer
215.951.2853
goebnerm@PhilaU.edu

Debbie Goldberg
Director of Media Relations
215.951.2718
goldbergd@PhilaU.edu

CF Grugan
Web Developer/Designer
215.951.5354
gruganc@PhilaU.edu

Tiffany Kelly
Web Content Specialist
215-951-2643
kellyt@PhilaU.edu

Charlotte Merrick
Web Content Specialist
merrickc@PhilaU.edu    

Nathan Susanj
Public Relations Associate
215.951.2855
susanjn@PhilaU.edu