Reporting Units to The Office of the Provost

Academic Unit

Dean/Director

Office Location

Email

Phone

College of Architecture and the Built Environment

 

Barbara Klinkhammer, Executive Dean

A&D Center 204

klinkhammerb@philau.edu

 

215.951.2828

Kanbar College of Design, Engineering and Commerce

 

Dr. Ron Kander, Executive Dean

DEC Center 302A

kanderr@philau.edu

 

215.951.2106

College of Science, Health and the Liberal Arts

 

Dr. Mike Dryer, Executive Dean

Search Hall, Suite 310

 

dryerm@philau.edu

215.951.2677

Academic Success Center

Megan M. Mills, Director

Haggar Hall, Learning and Advising Center

millsm@philau.edu

215.951.2731

Center for Teaching Innovation and Nexus Learning

Dr. Jeffrey Ashley

Kanbar Campus Center, Room 306

ashleyj@philau.edu

215.951.2602

Honors Program

Dr. Marcella McCoy-Deh, Director

Gutman Library 102

dehm@philau.edu

215.951.5367

Paul J. Gutman Library

 

Stanley Gorski, Director

Gutman Library 122

albertk@philau.edu

215.951.2843

Registrar

Juanita Womack, Registrar

Archer Hall

womackj@philau.edu

215.951.2998

Study Abroad and Global Initiatives

Dr. Madeleine Wilcox, Manager

Kanbar Campus Center, Suite 102

wilcoxm@philau.edu

215.951.2815

Writing Program

 

Dr. Katie Gindlesparger

Ravenhill Mansion 202

kgindlesparger@philau.edu

215.951.2613

Fulbright Campus Scholars

Dr. Marcella McCoy-Deh, Director

Kanbar Campus Center, Room 306

dehm@philau.edu

215.951.5367