Contact Us
Undergraduate Admissions

4201 Henry Avenue

Philadelphia, PA 19144

Email: admissions@philau.edu

Call: 215.951.2800

Click here to request information

Click here to visit campus


Graduate Admissions

4201 Henry Avenue

Philadelphia, PA 19144

Email: GradAdm@PhilaU.edu

Call: 215.951.2943

Click here to request information

Click here to view our graduate information sessions and plan a tour of campus




Program Directors

Undergraduate

Biochemistry

Jeff Ashley, ashleyj@philau.edu

Biology

Frank Wilkinson, wilkinsonf@philau.edu

Biopsychology

John Pierce, piercej@philau.edu

Chemistry

Jeff Ashley, ashleyj@philau.edu

Environmental and Conservation Biology

Anne Bower, bowera@philau.edu

Environmental Sustainability

Tom Schrand, Schrandt@philau.edu

Health Sciences

Amy Baker, bakera@philau.edu

Law and Society

Evan Laine, LaineE@PhilaU.edu

Pre-Medical Studies

Diana Cundell, CundellD@PhilaU.edu

Professional Communications

Mary Beth Kurilko, KurilkoM@PhilaU.edu

Psychology

John Pierce, piercej@philau.edu




Graduate

Occupation Therapy

Wendy Krupnick, KrupnickW@PhilaU.edu

Midwifery

Dana Perlman, PerlmanD@PhilaU.edu

Physician Assistant Studies

Jesse Coale, CoaleJ@PhilaU.edu

Disaster Medicine and Management

Jean Bail, BailJ@PhilaU.edu