College of Science, Health and the Liberal Arts

Contact Us

Undergraduate Admissions

4201 Henry Avenue
Philadelphia, PA 19144
Email: admissions@philau.edu
Call: 215.951.2800

Click here to request information

Click here to visit campus

Graduate Admissions

4201 Henry Avenue
Philadelphia, PA 19144
Email: GradAdm@PhilaU.edu
Call: 215.951.2943

Click here to request information

Click here to view our graduate information sessions and plan a tour of campus




Undergraduate Program Directors

Biochemistry - Matt Milkevitch, milkevitchm@philau.edu

Biology - Frank Wilkinson, wilkinsonf@philau.edu

Biopsychology - John Pierce, piercej@philau.edu

Chemistry - Matt Milkevitch, milkevitchm@philau.edu

Communications - TBD

Environmental Sustainability - Tom Schrand, schrandt@philau.edu

Hallmarks Core - Valerie Hanson, hansonv@philau.edu

Health Sciences - Mary Ann Wagner-Graham, wagnergrahamm@philau.edu

Law and Society - Evan Laine, lainee@PhilaU.edu

Pre-Health Professions - Diana Cundell, cundelld@PhilaU.edu

Psychology - John Pierce, piercej@philau.edu




Graduate Program Directors

Athletic Training - Ali El-Kerdi, ElKerdiA@PhilaU.edu

Disaster Medicine and Management - Jean Bail, BailJ@PhilaU.edu

Community and Trauma Counseling - Jeanne Felter, felterj@philau.edu

Midwifery - Dana Perlman, PerlmanD@PhilaU.edu

Occupational Therapy - Wendy Krupnick, KrupnickW@PhilaU.edu

Physician Assistant Studies - Jesse Coale, CoaleJ@PhilaU.edu