Fall 2014 Timeline

 

  • Friday, April 18, 2014 (LEAD) Pre-Registration Begins
  • Monday, May 19, 2014 (LEAD) Workshop Recruitment Begins
  • Monday, May 26, 2014 (LEAD) Mentor Recruitment Begins
  • Thursday, July 31, 2014 (LEAD) Deadline for Mentor Interest
  • Friday, August  29, 2014 (LEAD) Student and Scholar Applications Due
  • Friday, September 5, 2014 (LEAD) Student Intent to Participate Due
  • Tuesday, September 9, 2014 (LEAD) Mentor Orientation #1
  • Wednesday, September 10, 2014 (LEAD) Mentor Orientation #2
  • Friday, September 12, 2014 (LEAD) Scholars Confirmed
  • Tuesday, September 23, 2014 (LEAD) Opening Ceremony
  • 9/13 through 10/17 (LEAD) Suggested Mentor / Mentee Meetings #1
  • 10/6 through 10-9 (LEAD) Workshop Registration
  • Monday, October 13, 2014 (LEAD) Workshops Begin
  • 11/10 through 11/26 (LEAD) Suggested Mentor/Mentee Meetings #2
  • Thursday, November 20, 2014 (LEAD) Workshops End
  • Monday, December 1, 2014 (LEAD) Closing Ceremony.