Home of Sidney Kimmel Medical College

Student Engagement

Meet Our Staff

tim-fall-2017-b-smaller.jpg
Timothy J. Butler
Associate Dean
email:  butlert@philau.edu 

 

HEATHER

Heather Weaver
Director of Student Engagement
email:  weaverh@philau.edu 

 

GC

Giancarlo Brugnolo
Associate Director of Student Engagement for Operations
email:  brugnolog@philau.edu

dsc07616.jpg

Deena Smith
Assistant Director of Student Engagement for Campus Activities
email: smithd@philau.edu  


dsc07502.jpg

Ali Stefanik
Assistant Director of Student Engagement for Diversity and Social Justice
email: stefanika@philau.edu 

 dsc07570.jpg

Louise McShane
Coordinator of Community Service Programs
email:  mcshanel@philau.edu 

 

dsc07517.jpg 

Dora Eaton
Office and Spiritual Development Coordinator
email:  eatond@philau.edu 

 

 dsc07646-edit-edit.jpg

Devin DeShields
Associate for Campus Activities
email:  deshieldsd@PhilaU.edu 

dsc07599.jpg 

Isabelle Martinez
Associate for  New Student and Social Justice Programs
email:  martinezi@PhilaU.edu 

dsc07561-edit-edit-edit.jpg