Home of Sidney Kimmel Medical College

Student Engagement

Meet Our Staff

tim-fall-2017-b-smaller.jpg

Timothy J. Butler
Associate Dean
email:  butlert@PhilaU.edu 

 

HEATHER

Heather Weaver
Director of Student Engagement
email:  WeaverH@PhilaU.edu 

 

GC

Giancarlo Brugnolo
Associate Director of Student Engagement for Operations
email:  BrugnoloG@PhilaU.edu

Tyler

Tyler Steffy
Assistant Director of Student Engagement for Campus Activities
email: SteffyT@PhilaU.edu  

Ali

Ali Stefanik
Assistant Director of Student Engagement for Diversity and Social Justice
email: StefanikA@PhilaU.edu 

 

LOUISE

Louise McShane
Coordinator of Community Service Programs
email:  McShaneL@PhilaU.edu 

 

DORA 

Dora Eaton
Office Coordinator for Student Engagement
email:  EatonD@PhilaU.edu 

 

MELISSA

Melissa Marte
Campus Representative Coalition for Christian Outreach
email:  MarteM@philau.edu 

 

Pooja

Pooja Joshi
PACC Americorp VISTA
email:  joshi0053@students.philau.edu

 

JEANINE

Jeanine Snow
OSE Associate for Leadership Development
email:  SnowJ@PhilaU.edu 

 

Lauren

Lauren Gargiulo
OSE Associate for Fraternity and Sorority Life
email:  gargiulo7968@students.philau.edu

 

Allee

Allee Garry
OSE Associate for First Year Programs
email:  garrya@PhilaU.edu