Join an Upcoming Chat

Jefferson (Philadelphia University + Thomas Jefferson University) Undergraduate Admissions Office conducts various online chats throughout the year.

Upcoming Chats

Thursday, January 24, 2019

Applying to Jefferson Chat

7 - 8 pm (EST)

Wednesday, February 6, 2019

Prospective Student Chat

7 - 8 pm (EST)

Thursday, February 14, 2019

Parent Lunch Chat

12 - 1 pm (EST)

Monday, February 25, 2019

Accepted Student Chat

7 - 8:30 pm (EST)

Thursday, March 7, 2019

Parent Lunch Chat

12 - 1 pm (EST)

Monday, March 25, 2019

Accepted Student Chat

7 - 8:30 pm (EST)

Monday, April 8, 2019

Prospective Student Chat

7 - 8 pm (EST)

Friday, April 12, 2019

Parent Lunch Chat

12 - 1 pm (EST)

Wednesday, April 17, 2019

Accepted Student Chat

7 - 8:30 pm (EST)

Tuesday, April 30, 2019

Accepted Student Chat

7 - 8:30 pm (EST)


To create an account or log on to a chat, click here.


If you have any questions or need assistance, please email Admissions@PhilaU.edu or call the Office of Admissions at 215-951-2800.

 

Chat