Plan Your Visit

There is no better way to experience campus life at Philadelphia University than to visit us. We have listed several types of visit opportunities below to accommodate your schedule.

Daily Tours ››

College of Architecture and the Built Environment Visits ››
Wednesday, January 25
Wednesday, February 1
Wednesday, February 15
Wednesday, March 1
Wednesday, March 22


Fashion Design Visits ››
Thursday, February 23
Thursday, March 9

Thursday, March 23
Thursday, April 6
Thursday, April 13

Transfer Decision Visits ››

Saturday Information Session ››

Open Houses ››

Shadow a Current Student ››

Group Campus Visits ››

Accepted Student Days - for accepted and deposited students only
College of Architecture and the Built Environment - February 25, 2017
Engineering - February 25, 2017
College of Science, Health and the Liberal Arts - March 4, 2017

Discover Day - for all students interested in program
Graphic Design Communication - March 3, 2017

PhilaU