Contact

Katie Gindlesparger, Ph.D, is the Director of the Writing Program and teaches Writing 100, Writing Seminar I, Writing Seminar II, and American Social Justice.

Contact Dr. Gindlesparger for general information about the Writing Program or about Writing Across the Curriculum

Email: GindlespargerK@PhilaU.edu 
Phone: 215-951-2613


Valerie Hanson, Ph.D, is an Associate Professor of Writing and Program Director of the Hallmarks General Education Program.

Email: HansonV@PhilaU.edu 
Phone: 215-951-2795


Katherine Hubbard, M.A. is a Teaching Lecturer in Writing and specializes in ESL.

Email: HubbardK@PhilaU.edu 
Phone: 215-951-2600


David Rogers, Ph.D, is an Assistant Professor of Writing and Rhetoric and an Advising Advocate for the College of Science Health and the Liberal Arts.

Contact David for more information about Writing-101.

Email: RogersD@PhilaU.edu  
Phone: 215-951-2795


Seth Steinbacher, M.A. is a Teaching Lecturer in Writing and specializes in Writing-201.

Email: SteinbacherS@PhilaU.edu
Phone: 215-951-2600

Stacey Van Dahm, Ph.D, is an Assistant Professor of Literature and Writing and teaches writing, literature and ethics courses.

Contact Stacey for more information about Writing-201.

Email: VanDahmS@PhilaU.edu
Phone: 215-951-5656

Sebastian Agudelo

Email
: AgudeloJ@PhilaU.edu 


Jami Benton

Email: BentonW@PhilaU.edu


Sebastian Castillo

Email: CastilloS@PhilaU.edu


Jen Craig

Email: CraigJ@PhilaU.edu


Ian Davisson

Email: DavissonI@PhilaU.edu


Melissa DeGezelle

Email: DeGezelleM@PhilaU.edu


Michael Diezmos

Email: DiezmosM@PhilaU.edu


Jason Dodge

Email: DodgeJ@PhilaU.edu


Michael Epperson

Email: EppersonM@PhilaU.edu


Kelsey Gilbert

Email: GilbertK@PhilaU.edu


Stephanie King

Email: KingS@PhilaU.edu


Erin Lucas, Assistant Director of Writing Services

Email: LucasE@PhilaU.edu


Sarah Marshall

Email: MarshallS@PhilaU.edu


Abigail Orenstein

Email: OrensteinA@PhilaU.edu


Steven Reed

Email: ReedS@PhilaU.edu


Marta Rose

Email: RoseM@PhilaU.edu


Anna Strong

Email: StrongA@PhilaU.edu