Contact Information

If you have general questions, please contact us at financialaid@philau.edu or 215-951-2940.

Mailing Address

Philadelphia University
Office of Financial Aid
4201 Henry Avenue
Philadelphia, PA 19144
Our federal school code is  003354


The Financial Aid Office Staff is listed below:

Aimee Farrell
Assistant Director of Financial Aid
Undergraduate and graduate students with last names beginning with A-C 
farrella@philau.edu
215-951-2940

215-951-2941 (fax)

Brian Blackburn
Assistant Director of Financial Aid
Undergraduate and graduate students with last names beginning with K-P and Study Abroad questions

blackburnb@philau.edu
215-951-2940

215-951-2941 (fax)

Suzanne Mack
Assistant Director of Financial Aid
Undergraduate and graduate students with last names beginning with Q-Z 
macks@philau.edu
215-951-2940

215-951-2941 (fax)

Clare McLaughlin
Financial Aid Counselor
Undergraduate and graduate students with last names D- J
mclaughlinc@philau.edu
215-951-2940 
215-951-2941 (fax)
Lisa J. Cooper
Director of Financial Aid 
cooperl@philau.edu  
215-951-2940

215-951-2941 (fax)
Ron Dawson
Associate Director of Financial Aid
Veterans benefit questions
dawsonr@philau.edu
215-951-2940
215-951-2941 (fax)
Lisa Jenkins
Student Employment Coordinator
jenkinsl@philau.edu
215-951-2940
215-951-2941 (fax)
Norma Angell
Administrative Assistant and Perkins Loan Coordinator
angelln@philau.edu
215-951-2940
215-951-2941 (fax)
Trish Decker
Data Entry Clerk
deckerp@philau.edu
215-951-2940
215-951-2941 (fax)